New call-to-action New call-to-action

2020 Small Teams by Volume




Rank Team Name Company City State Volume Website
1 The Sukenik | Glazer Team Compass New York City NY $633,262,065 http://www.compass.com/agents/thesukenikglazerteam/
2 Branden Williams & RAYNI Williams of Williams & Williams Estates Group Williams & Williams Estates Group at Hilton & Hyland Beverly Hills CA $620,606,255 http://www.thewilliamsestates.com
3 The Mauricio Umansky Team The Agency Beverly Hills CA $553,908,582 http://www.theagencyre.com/agent/mauricio-umansky/
4 James Harris & David Parnes The Agency Beverly Hills CA $392,295,574 http://www.theagencyre.com/agent/james-harris/, www.theagencyre.com/agent/david-parnes/
5
6 Gullixson Team Compass Menlo Park CA $283,518,750 http://www.compass.com/agents/gullixson-team/
7 Earls | Lappin John R. Wood Properties Naples FL $274,885,000 http://billearls.com/
8 Joshua Flagg Rodeo Realty Inc Beverly Hills CA $265,580,185 http://www.rodeore.com
9 Carrie Chiang / Janet Wang Team The Corcoran Group New York NY $261,565,000 http://www.corcoran.com/nyc-real-estate/agents/east-side/carrie-c-chiang/1513
10 Jason Barry Team Barry Estates Rancho Santa Fe CA $248,952,485 http://www.jasonbarryteam.com
11 CAIN Group Pacific Sotheby's International Realty Newport Beach CA $248,098,500 http://www.CAINGroup.com
12 Hatvany Team Compass San Francisco CA $244,214,909 http://teamhatvany.com
13 Laura Barry & Jim Graves Barry Estates Rancho Santa Fe CA $231,397,174 http://www.laurabarryluxuryestates.com
14 Jon Grauman The Agency Beverly Hills CA $227,628,832 http://www.theagencyre.com/agent/jon-grauman/
15 James Heckenberg Rodeo Realty Inc Beverly Hills CA $222,553,209 http://www.rodeore.com
15 Nancy Taylor Bubes Washington Fine Properties, LLC Washington DC $223,000,000 http://wfp.com
16 Ron Wynn Compass Santa Monica CA $221,618,761 http://www.ronwynn.com
17 Campbell & Prebish William Raveis Real Estate, Mortgage & Insurance Naples FL $220,103,751 http://raveis.com
18 The Nolan Group Vanguard Properties San Francisco CA $216,761,300 http://vanguardsf.com
19 Tim Allen Coldwell Banker Realty Carmel-by-the-sea CA $214,136,834 http://www.timallenproperties.com/
20 Riskin Parnters Village Properties Santa Barbara CA $213,802,313 http://montecito-realestate.com
21 Lisa Lippman Team Brown Harris Stevens New York NY $212,292,003 http://www.bhsusa.com/real-estate-agent/lisa-lippman
22 Jack Binder Group Ferguson Dechert Real Estate Avalon NJ $201,676,300 http://www.jackbinder.com
23 Own Marin Team Compass Larkspur CA $201,556,563 http://www.ownmarin.com
24 Marc & Sara Shevin Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Calabasas CA $199,706,477 http://Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
25 Tye Stockton LIV Sotheby's International Realty Vail CO $195,038,375 http://livsothebysrealty.com
26 The Behr Team LIV Sotheby's International Realty Greenwood Village CO $192,862,805 http://livsothebysrealty.com
27 Cindy Ambuehl Compass Santa Monica CA $178,364,593 http://www.compass.com/agents/cynthia-ambuehl/
28 Graham Faupel Mendenhall Jackson Hole Real Estate Associates Jackson WY $175,979,197 http://www.jhrea.com
29 Mary Tan Realty Team (from CB) Compass Saratoga CA $171,592,768 http://marytanrealtyteam.com
29 The Wedgeworth Team Charter One Realty Hilton Head SC $171,658,913 http://thewedgeworthteam.com
30 Shana Rohde-Lynch Compass Belvedere CA $170,707,015 http://www.go2marin.com/
31 Bonneau Ansley Team Ansley Atlanta Real Estate Atlanta GA $165,860,514 http://www.ansleyatlanta.com
32 Julian Johnston The Corcoran Group Miami Beach FL $165,855,000 http://www.corcoran.com/florida-real-estate/agents/miami-beach/julian-johnston/4533
33 Bryce Lingo Shaun Tull Team Jack Lingo REALTOR Rehoboth Beach DE $164,910,725 http://www.rehobothrealestate.com
34 Pascal Liguori Premier Estate Properties, Inc. Delray Beach FL $164,316,000
35 Carl Gambino Compass Beverly Hills CA $160,108,089 http://www.compass.com/agents/carl-gambino
36 Gregg Lynn Team Sotheby's International Realty San Francisco CA $155,267,716 http://gregglynn.com
37 Gail Roberts, Ed Feijo & Team Coldwell Banker Realty Cambridge MA $153,809,375 http://gailroberts.com/
38 Kathy Broock Team Max Broock Birmingham MI $152,075,593 http://kathybroock.com
39 Alan Shafran Shafran Realty Group Carlsbad CA $151,915,227 http://www.shafranrealty.com
40 The Shand Jaret Team Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Utah Properties Park City UT $146,211,875 http://Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
41
42 Patricia Dwyer Compass Burlingame CA $141,239,375 http://www.compass.com/agents/patty-dwyer/
43 The Stein Team Sotheby's International Realty New York NY $140,511,998
44 Grand Mountain Group RE/MAX Peak to Peak Winter Park CO $138,531,538 http://remaxpeak2peak.com
45
46 Senkler, Pasley and Dowcett Coldwell Banker Realty Concord MA $137,719,766 http://www.thesenklerteam.com/
47 Polaris Realty Polaris Realty San Francisco CA $135,000,000 http://www.polaris-re.com
48 Payton+Binnings Team Compass San Francisco CA $134,971,191 http://paytonbinnings.com
49 Sam Real Engel & V?lkers Beverly Hills Beverly Hills CA $134,650,000
50 Judi Reimer Team First Team Real Estate Torrance CA $134,093,067 http://judireimer.firstteam.com
51 Candace Friis The Corcoran Group Delray Beach FL $133,158,500 http://www.corcoran.com/florida-real-estate/agents/delray-beach-gulf-stream/candace-friis/1625
52 Rob Giem Compass Newport Beach CA $132,565,000 http://robgiem.com
53 The Patterson Group TTR Sotheby's International Realty Alexandria VA $131,979,086
54 The Cotilla Luxury Team Douglas Elliman Boca Raton FL $131,867,734
55 Dana Rice Group Compass Chevy Chase MD $129,516,557 http://danaricegroup.com
56 Edward A. Freeman RE/MAX At Barnegat Bay Ship Bottom NJ $129,265,284 http://www.barnegat.remax-nj.com
57 Carmenate / Duchon Douglas Elliman Miami Beach FL $128,678,959
58 Tanque Verde Trio Long Realty Company Tucson AZ $127,495,766 http://www.TanqueVerdeTrio.com
59 Richard Steinberg Team Douglas Elliman New York NY $127,386,370
60 Carol Carnevale & Nicole Aron Team Compass Menlo Park CA $125,855,437 http://www.compass.com/agents/carol-and-nicole/
61 Team Rixon/Cronin Keller Williams Realty Sun Valley ID $125,814,250
62 Power of 4 Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty Scottsdale AZ $125,137,348 http://www.desertmountainhomeexperts.com/
63 The Lesser Kantha Team Leslie J. Garfield & Co., Inc. New York NY $124,991,000 http://lesliegarfield.com
64 Currier Lane & Young Compass Cambridge MA $123,287,155 http://www.compass.com/agents/currier-lane-young/
65 Krishnan Team Compass San Francisco CA $122,640,460 http://ruthkrishnan.com