New call-to-action New call-to-action

2020 Medium Teams by Volume




Rank Team Name Company City State Volume Website
1 The Altman Brothers Team Douglas Elliman Beverly Hills CA $382,578,904
2 The Shemesh Team Douglas Elliman New York NY $311,122,129
3 The Joyce Rey Team Coldwell Banker Realty Beverly Hills CA $285,736,222 http://www.joycerey.com/
4 Leavitt McIntosh Team Douglas Elliman Palm Beach FL $268,345,465
5 Adelaide Polsinelli & Ronda Rogovin Compass New York City NY $250,995,000 http://www.compass.com/agents/adelaide-polsinelli/
6 Chernov Team Keller Williams Realty Studio City CA $250,060,399
7 The Deanna Kory Team The Corcoran Group New York NY $240,111,125 http://www.corcoran.com/nyc-real-estate/agents/east-side/deanna-kory/2289
7 The Mike Brown Group The Mike Brown Group Meridian ID $247,093,970 http://www.mikebrowngroup.com
8 Chin MacQuoid Fleming Harris Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Utah Properties Park City UT $224,365,291 http://Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
9 Dana Green Team Compass Lafayette CA $222,057,575 http://danagreenteam.com
10 The Kyle W. Blackmon Team Compass New York City NY $213,994,074 http://www.compass.com/agents/the-kyle-w-blackmon-team/
11 The Team Jackson Hole Sotheby's International Realty Jackson WY $213,398,680 http://www.mercedeshuff.com
12 Canning Properties Group Sotheby's International Realty Carmel CA $202,526,220 http://canningproperties.com
13 The Leslie Kopp Group Long & Foster Real Estate Bethany Beach DE $198,072,447 http://bestofbethany.com
14 KidderLowe Compass Newport Beach CA $189,559,800 http://kidderlowe.com
15 The Mike Seder Group RE/MAX The Woodlands & Spring II The Woodlands TX $185,533,978 http://www.thewoodlands-spring.com
16 The Gavin | Doyle Team Compass New York City NY $184,774,300 http://www.compass.com/agents/gdt/
16 Daftarian Group Luxe Real Estate Corona Del Mar CA $185,713,495 http://DaftarianGroup.com
17 Joe Frazzano Compass Danville CA $181,540,632 http://frazzanoteam.com
18 Casey Lesher Coldwell Banker Realty Newport Beach CA $177,244,651 http://www.caseylesher.com/
19 Trent & Co Compass Chevy Chase MD $175,297,916 http://trentandco.com
20 Disen Cai Real Estate Group Keller Williams Realty Burlingame CA $173,166,892
21 The Fleisher Group Compass Chevy Chase MD $171,780,492 http://www.compass.com/agents/the-fleisher-group/
22 Michelle Pais Group signature realty nj llc Westfield NJ $171,502,000 http://www.MichellePaisGroup.com
23 The Sheahan Group Compass Chicago IL $167,769,197 http://thesheahangroup.com
24 Caulfield Properties Compass Boston MA $162,596,225 http://caulfieldproperties.com
24 Jesse Weinberg & Associates Jesse Weinberg & Associates Marina Del Rey CA $165,761,438 http://www.jesseweinberg.com
25 The Joffe Group Launch Real Estate Scottsdale AZ $162,399,145 http://thejoffegroup.com
26 The Icon Team Keller Williams Realty The Woodlands TX $162,165,857
27 Hustis/Jovanovic Compass New York City NY $159,101,579 http://www.compass.com/agents/the-hustis-jovanovic-team/
27 The Suarez Team Keller Williams Realty Marina Del Rey CA $156,964,071
28 Mike Johnson Group Compass Laguna Beach CA $156,021,513 http://mikejohnsongroup.com
29 Bryant \ Reichling Compass Hollywood CA $154,276,412 http://bryantreichling.com
30 Solomon Property Group Douglas Elliman Los Angeles CA $151,653,095
31 Lauren Muss Douglas Elliman New York NY $149,262,112
32 The Anderson-Ehrmann Team Douglas Elliman New York NY $148,224,346
33 The Geronsins Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties Anaheim Hills CA $145,367,446
33 Michelle Thomas Premier Sotheby's International Realty Marco Island FL $146,942,309 http://michellethomas.premiersothebysrealty.com/
34 Erin Krueger Team Compass Nashville TN $145,220,377 http://erinkrueger.com
35 Sabrina Saltiel Team Douglas Elliman New York NY $144,470,956
36 Cesi Pagano and Associates Keller Williams Realty Laguna Niguel CA $139,493,185
37 Harkov Lewis Team Halstead Real Estate New York NY $139,426,749 http://www.harkovlewis.com
38 Dave Clark Team Keller Williams Realty Diamond Bar CA $138,790,386
39 Realty Group of Jackson Hole Jackson Hole Sotheby's International Realty Wilson WY $136,488,349 http://www.robdeslauriers.com
39 The Charlie Attias Team Compass New York NY $138,250,000
40 Greg Noonan & Associates Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties La Jolla CA $135,811,807 http://Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
41 The Bernardi Group Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Boulder CO $135,762,976 http://thebernardigroup.com/
42 The Scott / Robles Team Douglas Elliman Brooklyn NY $135,571,899
43 Michael Kaim Team Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty Mentor OH $132,457,916 http://Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
44 Real Estate Expert Advisors Real Estate Expert Advisors Buford GA $131,935,189 http://www.tracycousineau.com
45 Bob Bennion & Mary P Snyder Team Compass Seattle WA $131,729,275 http://www.bdhomeseattle.com/
46 Level Up Group Keller Williams Realty San Fancisco CA $130,467,583
47 ROB & BRENT GROUP TTR Sotheby's International Realty Washington DC $128,671,589
48 Detwiler + Wood Group Compass Park Cities TX $128,623,030 http://www.compass.com/agents/detwiler-wood-group/
49 The Ruiz Group Keller Williams Realty Carmel CA $127,697,680
50 The Goodhart Group Compass Alexandria VA $127,521,307 http://thegoodhartgroup.com
51 Anthony Marguleas Amalfi Estates Pacific Palisades CA $126,742,502
52 Hendrickson Team Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices South Sound Properties Fircrest WA $126,293,347 http://Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
53 Mark Pattison Porchlight SoCal San Diego CA $126,175,079 http://ExploreSDHomes.com
54 The Perry-Miller Streiff Group Ebby Halliday Companies- Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate Dallas TX $125,775,500 http://www.daveperrymiller.com/agents_offices/find_agent/team/theperrymillerstreiffgroup
55 Calcagno & Hamilton Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Santa Barbara CA $125,017,650 http://Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
56 Paul Teixeira RE/MAX Select Westfield NJ $124,819,073 http://remaxpropertiesunlimited.com/
57 Jonville Team Keller Williams Realty Carlsbad CA $122,846,926
58 Kiriu Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Advantage Realty Honolulu H $122,605,173
59 The O'Dell Group Seven Gables Real Estate Tustin CA $121,333,741 http://TheODellGroup.com
60 LaBeau & Associates RE/MAX ADVANTAGE PLUS Lakeville MN $119,327,268 http://www.therealestateadvantage.com/
61 Elmes Group Compass Fort Lauderdale FL $118,681,732 http://www.compass.com/agents/elmes-group/
62 The Stephen Haw Group Keller Williams Realty Rolling Hills Estates CA $117,854,059
63 Plus Real Estate Group Compass Beverly Hills CA $117,675,000 http://plusrealestategroup.com
64 Douglas Tucker RE/MAX Select Morristown NJ $117,473,551 http://www.remaxselectmorristown.com
65 Strickland Group Douglas Elliman St. Petersburg FL $116,617,035
66 Biega Kilgore Team Compass Boston MA $116,195,550 http://www.biegakilgoreteam.com/